ForumsGames[NECRO] Who HATES having to wait for days in Swords and potions!

14 3006
joedes
joedes
11 posts
Peasant

Its so anoying like rly are they that stingy????

• 14 Replies
Nick_EX
Nick_EX
58 posts
Nomad

It's annoying, but you just have to wait a few minutes, so it's not too bad.

joedes
joedes
11 posts
Peasant

yeah but its 15 minutes per day! (a day is like 3-5 minutes long)

Metsuki
Metsuki
3 posts
Nomad

I just started playing and come to the point where I have to wait for days. =[ I wish it wasn't like that but I guess it's good in that I can do something else so I don't get totally addicted to it!

theni
theni
34 posts
Shepherd

i agree, so what i suggest is that we make a guild so that we can make the best of the time we have

GhostOfMatrix
GhostOfMatrix
15,620 posts
Herald

It seems like a general waste of time. I suppose they're trying to get you to buy premium content. If I can't enjoy a game without an interruption like that it's not worth it.

CheapCheep
CheapCheep
240 posts
Nomad

Yes, I do. BUT I play another game while I wait.

Usually, I open a new tab and play Happy Wheels, or check out my profile on here.

Jouster5002
Jouster5002
2 posts
Shepherd

hate the waiting... honestly would be a better game if it didn't have it...

gooeyglop1
gooeyglop1
345 posts
Nomad

I am actually waiting for it right now...

fetheryhorse6
fetheryhorse6
697 posts
Shepherd

i do but if u have a job and are working it makes u work

tuddyz
tuddyz
8 posts
Nomad

haha waiting for days is a giant pain! im level 72 after a week and a bit of playing! i have my own guild and if you're as active as me i wouldnt mind inviting you to play? just let me know your ingame names!

Zenzational
Zenzational
61 posts
Nomad