ForumsSupport ForumUh... im a newb so pleaze help!!!

13 3273
choazmachine
choazmachine
1,044 posts
Nomad

I need help with the basics...
you can start to help me by letting me know how I can "Fav" a game on armorgames???

Yea cuz I <<<<<<33333 free rider 2

• 13 Replies
drakokirby
drakokirby
1,651 posts
Shepherd

Sigh. Please post this in Tavern. Many have put this in Support so first, what do you want to know. This would of been better if you posted in a Moderator's Profile. Please ask them or a caring User. Lock and Load Moderators.

RaptorExx
RaptorExx
2,204 posts
Farmer

Well, for starters you can learn most about Armourgames here in the F&Q. Also, you may learn the about the Forum Rules on this page.

how I can "Fav" a game on armorgames???

As for Faving a Game, you have to go to the top of the game and click the little red heart with a green plus sign on it.
choazmachine
choazmachine
1,044 posts
Nomad

Thx RaptorExx

drakokirby
drakokirby
1,651 posts
Shepherd

Actually, it would be best to put the questions wanted to be asked in a Moderator's Profile. Also, many threads like this have been locked. This is done with anyways. Lock and Load Moderators!

RaptorExx
RaptorExx
2,204 posts
Farmer

@Drakokirby

Aren't you supposed to put questions here, I read the Support&Suggestions explanation...

Need help with the site? Have a suggestion? Post it here.

Wouldn't this fall in the Support Category??? Just wondering for future reference =)
Ricador
Ricador
3,722 posts
Shepherd

Ok to fave a game at the top of the page above the game will be little heart (or at least something that looks like one) with a plus over it. Just click that. BTW: Favoriting and commenting games are worth 2 AP. But don't do tit to much or at least without reason or purpose because that is called spam and you can in some trouble with the mods.

Estel
Estel
1,973 posts
Peasant

^^Ummm you don't get points for favoriting a game. But you get 2 AP for commenting on a game.

jwalshjr
jwalshjr