|
Posted Dec 26, '12 at 10:29pm

s9b1
257 posts
|
Is this site ever work?.
https://awardgain.com/?ref=242240
|
|
|
Posted Dec 26, '12 at 10:29pm

s9b1
257 posts
|
[url=http://https://awardgain.com/?ref=242240]
|
| |
|
Posted Dec 26, '12 at 10:37pm

GhostOfMatrix
10,761 posts
|
It's against the rules to advertise.
|
| |
|
Posted Dec 26, '12 at 11:17pm

s9b1
257 posts
|
I don't adv. I just asking. Is that will ever work?. A friend in told me it work, but I am not sure. Since this is off-topic, I think it ok? If not, just tell me. (It would be strange if ppl can't even ask any questions???)
|
| |
|
Posted Dec 26, '12 at 11:25pm

xeano321
1,812 posts
|
So... In other words, you wanting someone else to try this first, so you don't get cheated in the event the website in question is a hoax?
|
| |
|
Posted Dec 26, '12 at 11:28pm

ImTheMostManlyMan
2,296 posts
|
No. It is absolutely fake, I have seen that same site using a different URL and it says that it has over 83 million likes on facebook and (for me) 3 of my friends like it; However going to their likes list they do not like it and going to the facebook page it doesn't even have a thousand likes.
|
| |
|
Posted Dec 26, '12 at 11:28pm

Salvidian
2,450 posts
|
So... In other words, you wanting someone else to try this first, so you don't get cheated in the event the website in question is a hoax?

Besides, we're all responsible denizens when it comes to our computers. We travel not into that of a world we can naught escape ever.
|
| |
|
Posted Dec 26, '12 at 11:54pm

GhostOfMatrix
10,761 posts
|
Generally on the internet, you won't get many free rewards. Occasionally some sites will hold contests in which you can get things for free, but I've only ever seen that on Kong and I think DeviantArt.
|
| |
|
Posted Dec 26, '12 at 11:58pm

MattEmAngel
2,661 posts
|
So... In other words, you wanting someone else to try this first, so you don't get cheated in the event the website in question is a hoax?

|
| |
|
Posted Dec 27, '12 at 8:55am

sasukemystery
491 posts
|
|
| |