ForumsGamesThe Last Stand: Union City, lag fixes, exploits, glitches, tricks, mini walkthrough...

11 26384
FateIsEscaped
FateIsEscaped
19 posts
Peasant

I just started playing this game a month or so ago (way late, I know), and played it for a few days. So, I finally got around to writing this guide a week or two later, because I had to, I LOVE this game. Very well made. So I decided to put together some of the best tricks I made over the last few days.

INFINITE MONEY = AMMO / HEALTH : On the Map Screen, at the top (Red tab), you can go to the Facebook and Twitter pages to get 1000 money total, but not have to Like / Follow. (do it anyway) Just click the 2 links. Then press ESC and use âSave and Quitâ. Then Continue your file. Then do the Facebook / Twitter again. INFINITE MONEY! (warning, this activates the money achievements, donât use this at too early a level, as it can be a waste of a lot of bonus exp! because EXP doesnât overflow. But using this right, you can get good exp early too) Infinite money means, infinite ammo at the PWN shop. And Infinite Health kits.

FIXING SLOW-MO, DOES YOUR GAME SOMETIMES GET SLOW / LAGGY / HARD TO CONTROL? FIXES : This game has a bit of lag when things get too crazy. (5 zombie hoarde ambush and the bloody low health warning)

GAME OPTIONS TO FIX LAG : Set these options to help fix lag. Press ESC to enter options. Set Violence + Quality + Effects + Flashlight to LOW, Decals + Body fade to HIGH, Film Grain to OFF, Brightness to 5, and Toggle Crouch to ON. This makes it there is the least lag possible. (toggle crouch reduces game lag due to lower continued keyboard interaction with the game)