Forums

ForumsSupport Forum

[Answered] White screen/server error 500 when playing.

Posted May 7, '13 at 3:20pm

SilverRoo

SilverRoo

1 post

I have been playing wartunes through here for a couple of months now. Last night when I went to log in I would get nothing but a white screen trying to open the games page if firefox. In IE it would tell me server error 500.  I also found that I could not open the forums on here when logged into that same armorgames account.  I could get to the main forum list but if I hit any of the individual forums it would give me the oops not found page.  I had to create this new account just to access these forums. The new account also lets me access and play wartunes.  How might I be able to use my real armor games account to play and access these forums again. My real armor games account is SilverRat. I have tried logging in on different computers and all have that same above result so it does not appear to be some setting on my end.  Thank you for any help.

Posted May 7, '13 at 4:43pm

UnleashedUponMankind

UnleashedUponMankind

5,081 posts

Contact an admin via eMail and give him a good description of your problem, maybe he can help you: Ferret@ArmorGames.com

Posted May 9, '13 at 1:34pm

Ferret

Ferret

5,555 posts

Administrator

I believe I solved your problem, but if I haven't contact me at Ferret@ArmorGames.com.

Posted May 16, '13 at 2:02am

DarkGer

DarkGer

3 posts

Ferret i've the same problem as SilverRoo!! my main acc is LordGer! please answer me i'm desperate

Posted May 16, '13 at 2:14am

DarkGer

DarkGer

3 posts

oh and sorry if it's spam... but my browser is Google Chrome, not Firefox, i don't know if that changes something.

Posted Jul 29, '13 at 12:03pm

Ferret

Ferret

5,555 posts

Administrator

Could you try another browser and see if it fixes it the issue? :)

Posted Jul 30, '13 at 5:35pm

MacII

MacII

1,369 posts

Last night when I went to log in I would get nothing but a white screen