ForumsGamesGame you Just Can't stop playing

18 7990
Mr_Sand
Mr_Sand
672 posts
Peasant

Everyone has a favorite game. But whats a game that you just can't stop playing and why. Can be more than one and if you keep going back to play it even if its ten years old why not list that too.
These are games that never get old no matter how many times we beat them.
Even if its not your favorite game your still addicted to it

• 18 Replies
partydevil
partydevil
5,133 posts
Jester

Unreal tournament 2004
ive been playing it since the release in 2003. the big popular days of the game are gone for 5 year or so. all thats now left are the people who fell in love whit the game. and surprisedly thats still a few 1000 people.
no problems whit cheaters or hackers because of the professional community that has created a anti-cheat system that actually works ^^
i still play it at least once a week. even if it's just to stay in contact whit friends that i made there.

Trackmania (nations forever)
now this a a race game designed for me. i love the speed, the insane tracks and the fact that the game is free. ive been playing it since 2005. and it's still populated like hell. the freezone can be bypassed whit a (legal) exploit. and trackmania 2 isn't free, so allot people have stayed whit TNF. ^^

Mr_Sand
Mr_Sand
672 posts
Peasant

Banjo Kazooie/ Banjo Tooie.
I love this series and even though you need to have an old Nintendo 64 or Xbox 360 I still find time to play it and beat it at least once a year. I grew up around this game and I love it.

Super Mario World and Donkey Kong Country
Both these games are fast paced long fun platformers for the old Snes and I love the style. I love that I know how to speed Run both the games and I love the fact that they are so fun and adventurous. The Music is great in DKC and SMW had the cape instead of the Tanooki suit and it was way easier to fly. I grew up playing these games with my friends even though they came out when I was born.

Borderlands