Forums

ForumsNewcomers Forum

New Here

Posted Mar 6, '14 at 5:57pm

FlashGamesBRAT

FlashGamesBRAT

12 posts

Hi my name is FlashGamesBRAT I'm new at armorgames forum! I recently made youtube account where I do play flash games so I thought that I have to be part of a community and what is better than armorgames =] I'm very interested of you guys posting cool games that you like so I can play those on my youtube channel!

Welcome everybody! )

Posted Mar 6, '14 at 5:59pm

R2D21999

R2D21999

17,845 posts

Knight

Welcome to ArmorGames, home of games, the forums, and my poisnous cookies. Speaking of which, would you like one?

Posted Mar 6, '14 at 6:01pm

FlashGamesBRAT

FlashGamesBRAT

12 posts

Haha, I'll pass for now

Posted Mar 7, '14 at 12:06am

sinhellsing

sinhellsing

362 posts

A YouTuber, huh... welcome to Armorgames, then!

I assume you suppose how awesome Armorgames is! If not, let me tell you that you stumbled upon one of the most awesome places; AG's range of awesomeness is huge!
Shall you need help with something or a friend to talk to, feel free to contact me or any one of these awesome Armorgamers*.

By the way, before committing yourself to anything deadly, make sure you pay Death a visit. What for? For a waltz. Yes; a waltz.. she loves to dance. She may even reward you...

*Armorgamers = citizens of Armorgames

Enjoy your stay!

Posted Mar 7, '14 at 7:28am

Blackbeltr0

Blackbeltr0

803 posts

Hello Flash!
Welcome to AG!

hopefully u have fun in the community as well as playing the games on YT

GAME ON
~~Black~~

Posted Mar 7, '14 at 7:53am

UnleashedUponMankind

UnleashedUponMankind

9,753 posts

Hell-O victim

Haha, I'll pass for now

Lil misunderstanding here,,, you have no choice...