ForumsThe TavernWhat is Armor Games? [InspirationBoost]

11 7539
awesometarik
awesometarik
14 posts
Peasant

[quote]No, i'm not a newbie. This is a inspiration boost for armor games.

Hello there! I am awesometarik. What is "Armor Games?"

Armor Games is a website where all the knights, kings, pheasants, villagers, queens, princesses. Gather all in one website to check out the the latest game.

AG has grown over the years and i whould like to say that, its pretty awesome myself, I also seen ROBLOX and it's pretty fun, ROBLOX and AG are both good sites. To me, i feel like Armor Games is weakening on its defense. Armor Games foucusing to much on its games, and not it's popularity.

Popularity equals People, People equals more developers and game makers, etc. Devs and game makers, etc. equals more games, Games equals MORE popularity, MORE popularity equals inspired people, Inspired people equqals workers at Armor Games, more workers at Armor Games,

Ranks that cost money, like ppl start as a pheasant, then a knight, then Prince or Princess, then a King Or Queen, then you can maybe just maybe you can add Mod rank? Each rank cost USD. (United States Dollars)
except for pheasant, witch is free.
Bye, I'm awesometark, and stay awesome!

• 11 Replies
09philj
09philj
2,825 posts
Jester

Your ideas are terrible, evil, and an affront to the principles of Armor Games itself. At least you tried though.

Ranks that cost money would ruin the rapport the site has built up with it's dedicated users, and the quality games they provide are what attract users.

R2D21999
R2D21999
18,319 posts
Treasurer

I agree with 09. Terrible ideas, no one wants to buy something useless like a rank, AP ranks never did anything but unlock armatars and now we can make our own for free.

Also ArmorGames focusing on it's games is a good thing, not a bad thing. After all there's a lot of games outside of ArmorGames with the ArmorGames logo.

gh0sts
gh0sts
865 posts
Shepherd