ForumsGamesSolo or Squad?

8 2563
MassMonkey221
MassMonkey221
4 posts
Farmer

Are you a lone-wolf? Or do you like playing with friends? Which one do you prefer? Me, myself, I have to play solo or I usually do worse. Plus, most of my friends have PS4, and I have a Xbox One.

• 8 Replies
mitkoto
mitkoto
9 posts
Nomad

It depends on the game. I still play the good old Battlefield 2 with other people online, and I prefer to do my job alone. Especially that's because I am a jet pilot there!

Jtom2k
Jtom2k
43 posts
Nomad

Depends on the game. Some I prefer to work in a squad, others I like to work alone.

dorukayhan
dorukayhan
1,318 posts
Bard

solo.
yes, solo.
i can do it myself.
im skilled enough
to be solo.

HOW MANY TIMES I SHOULD TELL U NOOBS TO STOP PRESSING W??!

i hope no one noticed that i was talking about agar.io ...

Demonakinale
Demonakinale
38 posts
Templar

Just as mitkoto and Jtom2k have said, it depends on the game. But the reason why we play solo or with a team is not restricted to the game, because our emotions when playing and understanding of the game will change the way we play.

In some games playing as a team is compulsory; it is the core element of the game. One of the first games that I think of when team is mentioned is the ubiquitously played game: League of Legends.