ForumsThe TavernHello there, I am back after 4/5 years

12 6776
ismael6
ismael6
108 posts
Baron

Hello guys, I am ismael6
I started playing here when I was around 9 years old and started playing games like kingdom rush and raze 2 ( Which are amazing games )
Then I lost a stable internet connection and got it back after a while, however I kinda forgot armorgames and after around 5 years I came back ( around 5/6 days ago ) and discovered the quest system, which is pretty cool and have been doing that a lot since its summer vacation for me.
That explains 2/3 hero of the day streak and my current hero of the week 1st place with around 50% more than the second place
I am 15 years old and live in the netherlands, feel free to friend me, I love chatting with the community.
Here is a quick screenshot of a hero of the week
http://prntscr.com/geid7p ( I found out that the image didn't work for me so here is a link ) http://prntscr.com/geid7p
edit: this post has not aged well so everything that is being talked about in the present is basically the past

• 12 Replies
ismael6
ismael6
108 posts
Baron

No replies?

Chryosten
Chryosten
17,384 posts
Herald

A bit harsh don't you think cat?

Anyway, welcome back to AG ismael! Hope you're having fun here!

ismael6
ismael6
108 posts
Baron

yeah I am pretty unknown here, I am trying to get into the community more

nichodemus
nichodemus
14,987 posts
Grand Duke

Hello, welcome back!

ismael6
ismael6
108 posts
Baron

Thanks

daveborn
daveborn
4 posts
Nomad

hi, there, nice to meet you

Yellowcat
Yellowcat
2,869 posts
Treasurer

I'm a bit late on this, but welcome back!
Sidenote, have you played KR Frontiers?

sciller45
sciller45
2,854 posts
Justiciar

It's been five hundred years, but I knew I'd find you somewhere again, Ishma'el. *pulls sword out his scabbard* I have much unfinished business to do with you.

Wait, 14? Oh, wait, never mind. *puts sword back into scabbard* Sorry. I confused you for a, uh, an old friend there.