ForumsArt, Music, and WritingThe Man With No Life.

67 12805
flappybob999
flappybob999
797 posts
Peasant

Please tell me what you think. I am a first time story writer, and this is my first story. Please give feedback.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Intro~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Have you ever wondered about life? Life is a curious thing. You are born, only to die. This is the same process on the planet Alaapokees. Alapokians are short little fellows, with pointed ears, and rounded noses. The tallest only come up to 4 feet tall.

Alaapokees is a small planet, only 9000 kilometers round. One tribe, deep inside Depthar, the forest of the Kingland, has a dark past. Many terrible wizards have come and taken away children, and slaughtered their parents. But there is hope. One Alaapokian named Drivthar has a special power. One only known to the tribe (the tribe's name is Wertha) Drivthar himself doesn't know about it. Until one day....

Intro Over.
I will add on later. Please give me feedback!

• 67 Replies
skater_kid_who_pwns
skater_kid_who_pwns
4,376 posts
Blacksmith

What happens on the one day i wanna knowwwwww!(whaaaa tell me) Good job pleaze tell me what happens next.

flappybob999
flappybob999
797 posts
Peasant

Thank you skater_kid_who_pwns, despite our rapping rivalry. :P
I will add more on tomorrow, but I will give you a small hint.
Drivthar is not the man with no life.

skater_kid_who_pwns
skater_kid_who_pwns
4,376 posts
Blacksmith

Well, lets hope not! That would be an odd special power the power to have no life. LOL

flappybob999
flappybob999
797 posts
Peasant

Man, this'll take a while. Please check in every hour! I will have the First chapter by 5:00.

Strongbow
Strongbow
324 posts
Nomad

Sounds like a very good start. I would love to read what happens next. Congratulations and keep up the fine work.

flappybob999
flappybob999
797 posts
Peasant