302 posts
Nomad

This is an awesome program. go on youtube and type pivot and watch some

• 30 Replies
choazmachine
choazmachine
1,044 posts
Nomad

Yes it is "awesome". In fact, I don't like to brag but, I am a pretty good animator. If I do say so myself, which I did. Did YOU downlaod it, and use it?

1smallmalf
1smallmalf
755 posts
Nomad

u didn't need to make a thread about this, u could've put it in the "awesome youtube videos" thread, but ya, that's really cool, how do u animate stuff like that

http://img520.imageshack.us/img520/2005/smallmalf2zq9.pngJoin the Sig Strikers

MarkedTarget6
MarkedTarget6
1,699 posts
Peasant

well ive used it b4 and i didnt 'feel it' so i uninstalled it it works for sum ppl though

florglee2
florglee2
1,778 posts
Peasant

I don't think this should be in Video Games, and it sounds a bit like advertising. At any rate, this should be moved to Taverns, or locked.

RaptorExx
RaptorExx
2,204 posts
Farmer

Well there isn't really a point to this other than to state 'yeah I agree its cool' or not, unless it was about posting your own Pivot videos...then theres not really a point, I think.

well ive used it b4 and i didnt 'feel it' so i uninstalled it it works for sum ppl though

Same, but I didn't uninstall it, I can use it somewhat well, but I don't have the patience for long(a minute is probably my limit) videos XP
firetail_madness
firetail_madness
20,593 posts
Blacksmith

I even got a AK-47 and Sniper Rifle downloaded on mine. =P

Calebc07
Calebc07
302 posts
Nomad

im not advertising it im just saying it is awesome. and yes i have downloaded it and put a video on youtube. all my old oines i deleted because they were boring so [url=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CB-tnfZV88w]

that is the link at the end it says credits by worrinpeace. yes that is AGs worrinpeace

Calebc07
Calebc07
302 posts
Nomad

here is the link

Calebc07
Calebc07
302 posts
Nomad