ForumsSupport ForumWhat classify's you as an oldie?

14 2580
Ricador
Ricador
3,722 posts
Shepherd

I hear people use the term "oldie" users "and newbies. It's quite blatant of course who the newbies are, but i am curious as to what classify's a user as an "oldie".

• 14 Replies
crazynaitor
crazynaitor
2,612 posts
Jester

I dunno I am not a newbie I don't think you would be either Ricador maybe being on the site quite often of if you joined about 6 months ago.

kingryan
kingryan
4,196 posts
Farmer

Me? Surely I am an oldie!

If you are a Beta tester you are an Oldie! Basically...if you have been here...for about...say 6+ months...and active all the time...well not [b[All[/b] the time....just regularly active...

The main 'oldies' would be Carlie, John, Dan, Me, LordBob, Rageki, and others...

Can anyone think of any others?

KIngRyan

crazynaitor
crazynaitor
2,612 posts
Jester

Hmm Ryan Ubertuna?ME duh nick_coolhaha Coheed/Estel

kingryan
kingryan
4,196 posts
Farmer

Nick_Coolhaha....but he's gone...and XCoheedX isn't on very much...

KingRyan

Ricador
Ricador
3,722 posts
Shepherd

Well that would make me an oldie. I have been here for 7 months and am active everyday...almost everyday. And i spend a good hour on the site (at least) the days i am on

firetail_madness
firetail_madness
20,593 posts
Blacksmith

I'm pretty sure I'm an oldie. Probably those who joined in December, January or February are considered oldies. Possibly early march as well...*shrugs*

Ricador
Ricador
3,722 posts
Shepherd

Dude...of course you're an oldie *lols*.

firetail_madness
firetail_madness
20,593 posts
Blacksmith

Hey! I'm not old!
*whacks Ricador with a cane*

Ricador
Ricador
3,722 posts
Shepherd

LOL.

That made me laugh...chuckle...squint...think...then laugh again =D

shayneii
shayneii
2,492 posts
Peasant

[quote=firetail_madness]Probably those who joined in December, January or February are considered oldies.[/quote]

That makes me an oldie then =0