Forums

ForumsNewcomers Forum

Hello there and a question

Posted Dec 18, '08 at 5:35pm

RagnarTheRed

RagnarTheRed

10 posts

Hello there!

I am completely new to being a user here (although i have lurked about since this was gamesofgondor.com). I have a question about a game i like alot when i first tried it. I do not remember the name and therefore i am having a nightmare trying to find it again.

It took place in the future and you were a mailman / postman who were set to deliver mail through space (while killing nasty monsters with guns strapped on your mail-ship).

Then you were to talk to the people you were delivering letters to and in the end you uncover some evil plot and kill them all.

During your travel you can upgrade your space mail ship (did i mention it was nice blue, matching your uniform?).

Anyway I have been looking for this game all day, browsing categories, searching google. Please help!

Sincerely,
Ragnar

Posted Dec 18, '08 at 5:40pm

theone99

theone99

3,238 posts

I don't know, im sadly sorry.

In search type in "Mail"

And welcome to AG!

Posted Dec 18, '08 at 5:51pm

RagnarTheRed

RagnarTheRed

10 posts

Already tried that I am afraid, but thanks anyhow

Posted Dec 18, '08 at 5:51pm

Gantic

Gantic

11,170 posts

Do you have anymore details? It sounds very familiar to me and I might have played it before but nothing comes to mind specifically and I don't think I played it on Armor Games.

Posted Dec 18, '08 at 5:54pm

theone99

theone99

3,238 posts

By any chance is it Space Station Jason?

I can't play it because of flash version I have is older.

Is it mail or cargo?

Posted Dec 18, '08 at 6:15pm

Gantic

Gantic

11,170 posts

You know, it sounds like it might be Hypersapce Delivery Boy, but that's not a flash game.

Posted Dec 18, '08 at 6:23pm

RagnarTheRed

RagnarTheRed

10 posts

Not Space station cargo, and it definetly was a flash game (yes mail).