ForumsGame WalkthroughsStormwinds 1.5 campaign 1 guide

6 7942
jedimaster909
jedimaster909
18 posts
Nomad

OK This is the guide for stormwinds 1.5 campaign by devloper HeroInteractive.I am new at making guides but i am trying.Here is table of contents:
1.Types of enemies
2.Walkthrough
3.Tips and Tricks

Section1:Enemies
There are about 6 enemies in campaign 1.
Here are there Bios:
Miniature helicopters:These are the mini greenish copters that really do no damage.I personally only think they COULD be buffs for enemies.During a battle,DO NOT waste ammo on these!Focus on damage dealing enemies.Destroy them on free time.
Orange helicopters:These enemies actually deal damage.The best turret to use is the sniper.It will kill it in 1 hit.
Mini blimps:These guys will come from the bottom.THERE WEAK SPOT IS THE top of the blimp!You will deal more damage here.They basically shoot bombs at your turrets.
Overhead Flyers:These guys are at the top.I suggest using dual machine gun.
Big blimbs:When you see these guys at around wave 6 or 7,you will think it is the boss but no.THE WEAK SPOT is the RED ballon between the gray ones.MIssle guided turret recommended!These guys also have a small weakspot on the gray baloons on the sides.
Cannon flyer:THese guys come around wave 9 or 10.They look like mosquitoes with a cannon.They shoot enormous cannon shots BUT their ammo can be destroyed.

Section 2:Walkthrough
Wave 1:The first cnnon you should buy is the dual machine gun.It was very good.
Wave 2-3:Save up money and get the sniper as your next turret.Snipers can do a lot of damage.Spend upgrade points on less reload time for the sniper.
Wave 4-6:Keep killing and earning till you can buy a Missle Guiding Turret(forgot the real name).This turret is especiallly useful against Big blimps.