ForumsGame Walkthroughs[dup] Detailed Castaway 2 Walkthrough Map

35 74527
coccolobis
coccolobis
58 posts
Nomad

When I started playing Castaway 2 I needed a walkthrough and couldn't find one. So after I beat the game I went back and made my own walkthrough. Instead of a written walkthrough, I made a map showing all paths and important objects. I hope you find it to be of some use.
[url=http://www.students.uwf.edu/tjs20/Castaway2Map.png]

• 35 Replies
coccolobis
coccolobis
58 posts
Nomad

I noticed a problem with the map and corrected it. If you see something I missed please let me know. I'd also like to know if anyone is using the map. For some reason the link in the original posting didn't post correctly so we'll try again.

Castaway 2 Map

k101817
k101817
4 posts
Peasant

Thanks it is awesome but maybe you could show where ALL the gate keys are and maybe the crafting combos for the items that you find

coccolobis
coccolobis
58 posts
Nomad

@k101817 - I've added the info you suggested to the map. It now lists where to find all gate keys and the recipes for all crafting quests as well as all forge recipes. I didn't list the crafting recipes that didn't apply to quests.

Updated Map

Also, I've created a hacked game file that lets you start the game with plenty of gold and high enough stats that you never have to worry about being killed and all enemies (even bosses) are killed with one hit from any weapon. If anyone is interested let me know and I'll upload it.

k101817
k101817
4 posts
Peasant

thank you this is the best map for a walkthrough map if this could be rated i would give you a 10/10

scotty006
scotty006
1 posts
Nomad

Awesome map.. could you tell me what talismans are for?

k101817
k101817
4 posts
Peasant

making armor golem plus leather armor equals stronger than plate armor. golemarmor plus minitor equals super strong armor. palidin plus second hand armor equals mage armor with slightly less armor that golem

coccolobis
coccolobis
58 posts
Nomad