ForumsGamesWhat about Sinjid 2 and Sonny 3?!?

11 3118
DingoW333
DingoW333
1 posts
Nomad

Am i the only person that is STILL in dire need of some of those 2 games, or Am i totally misinformed and they have been cancelled or something?!? PLease, help me out here i've been dying to find out for almost 2 years now or whenever the last news update for it showed?

• 11 Replies
N0Nickname
N0Nickname
6 posts
Nomad

Krin is posting development of sinjid 2 on his blog [url=http://krinstudio.com/] , and he says that sinjid 2 is close to be completed.

DarthNerd
DarthNerd
1,762 posts
Nomad

What i dont get, is i played sinjid one, it has say, 7 fights? And you hardly do anything. At all. You get hardly any chance for developing your character. I just looked around, fought some people, bought 1 or two things, then beat the game. I hope the second one isnt as....short.

PureDrew
PureDrew
6 posts
Nomad

I agree with darth, definitely looking more forward to Sonny 3

GodOfWar35
GodOfWar35
189 posts
Blacksmith

Why don't you go helping him ... ? For a little though....
He's not a big Incorporated man... He maybe Mastermind in this, but not a Monster.... ! Moreover... cancer... !
Even Stick war 2 is still not released in spite of the fact that they predicted it could be played now in the last August.....

MyTeddy
MyTeddy
34 posts
Nomad

Looking forward to Sonny 3. I never played Sinjid but I might play it soon. Really sad to hear that Krin has cancer I never knew

toprichieboy
toprichieboy
82 posts
Nomad

I think he should update colony. Seriously, sonny and sinjid don't have sooooo many glitches and hackers playing on multi. Still has a lot of fans that play colony. Dont give up on it!

bigjacob
bigjacob
578 posts
Farmer

I'd like a Sonny 3. I know it's been complained and wanted for years now. Sinjid? Heard of, never played. I'm gonna go do so.

horrifichazza2000
horrifichazza2000
4 posts
Nomad