11pikachu11's Armatar

11pikachu11

  • Last seen 3 months ago browsing Armor Games
  • Member since: 9/26/2011
  • Gender: Male
  • AIM: ,...;....
  • MSN: I Have This.
  • Yahoo: I Dont Have This
  • XBOX Live: I Have This.
  • Wii: I Have This.
  • PSN: I Dont Have This.
  • SteamID: I Have This.
 
 

About

Welcome to My AG page. I'm in the SSL group. .../"""""""""""\=========== ==OI☺I /"""""SSL""""""""""\ I \@@@@@@@/ | | ___________________________________________________ Games (no order) Live Games: Shell Shock Live: http://armorgames.com/play/11433/shell-shock-live Bad Eggs Online: http://armorgames.com/play/12545/bad-eggs-online Exit Path 2: http://armorgames.com/play/11887/exit-path-2 Phage Wars Live: http://armorgames.com/play/12372/phage-wars-live Score Games: 300 Miles to Pigland: http://armorgames.com/play/12792/300-miles-to-pigsland Epic Combo!: http://armorgames.com/play/6677/epic-combo Vector Rush: http://armorgames.com/play/10289/vector-rush Cloud Powered Jetpack: http://armorgames.com/play/6524/cloud-powered-jetpack Dummy Never Fails: http://armorgames.com/play/5775/dummy-never-fails Morplee: http://armorgames.com/play/6302/morplee Reeelz: http://armorgames.com/play/6829/reeelz Feed The King: http://armorgames.com/play/7288/feed-the-king This is the only level 3: http://armorgames.com/play/12745/this-is-the-only-level-3 Defem: http://armorgames.com/play/6186/defem IQ Ball: http://armorgames.com/play/6710/iq-ball Tarzan Ball: http://armorgames.com/play/10791/tarzan-ball Just Games: Arcane Castle: http://armorgames.com/play/1215/arcane-castle Base Jump: http://armorgames.com/play/1027/base-jumping Age Of War: http://armorgames.com/play/616/age-of-war Canyon Defense: http://armorgames.com/play/1305/canyon-defense Rodent Tree Jump: http://armorgames.com/play/1026/rodent-tree-jump Boxhead: http://armorgames.com/play/210/boxhead Boxhead 2play: http://armorgames.com/play/158/boxhead-2play Raze: http://armorgames.com/play/5395/raze Raze 2: http://armorgames.com/play/12275/raze-2 Nuclear Eagle: http://armorgames.com/play/27/nuclear-eagle Action Turnip!!!: http://armorgames.com/play/6315/action-turnip Radio Zed: http://armorgames.com/play/7326/radio-zed Epic Battle Fantasy: http://armorgames.com/play/3776/epic-battle-fantasy Epic Battle Fantasy 3: http://armorgames.com/play/6897/epic-battle-fantasy-3 Feudalism 2: http://armorgames.com/play/2581/feudalism-ii ___________________________________________________ How many Times I have been Banned: 2 1. Your account is on a temporary ban for the following reason... 2011-11-06: Writing short posts with little context, often one or two words. Your account will be unbanned in 3 day. 2. Your account is on a temporary ban for the following reason... 2011-12-13: Ignoring the rules on spamming an several warnings. If you have nothing proper to post, don't. Your account will be unbanned in 3 days. ___________________________________________________ Pictures (\__/) (o'.'o) (")__(") (\__/) (o^.^o) (")__(") (\__/) (o'.^o) (")__(") (\__/) (o'~'o) (")__(") _ (\__/) \_ \(o'.'o) \(")__(") (-o-) ♫ ♪ ╦╦ ╠╬╬╬╣ ╠╬╬╬╣OK! WHO ATE MY ╠╬╬╬╣CHOCOLATE!! ╚╩╩╩ O={}::::::::::::> 11pikachu11

1,089Games Rated 833Comments 1Likes 168Forum Posts 0Games Submitted 0Merits

11pikachu11's Quests (36)

Show All Quests

The Messenger

Rules and Guidelines

Friends

All friends »