The Armor Games website will be down for maintenance on Monday 10/7/2024
starting at 10:00 AM Pacific time. We apologize for the inconvenience.

ForumsThe Tavern[dup] how to be a ladies man yet also being a gentlemen

4 1369
genericguest
genericguest
51 posts
Nomad

i'm not a professional at girls
yet the ''i'm awesome because i treat girls like crap'' guys get all the girls
i'm a smart yet athletic but also a fairly good looking gentlemen
in 8th grade being a nice guy is not a good thing
i treat others nicely yet ******'s always get the girl
help me be a good ladies man
reply please

• 4 Replies
Avorne
Avorne
3,085 posts
Nomad

Uuurgh, figure it out yourself or take it to the relationship thread that already exists, people like you should be sterilized - so should the jerk-y guys too.

deathopper
deathopper
1,564 posts
Nomad

Ouch! That was a little tough Avorne. Sterelized!?

You should have went with the more gentle-men like (no pun intended) yet still insulting approach:

"Asking for relationship advice on a gaming forum just shows you're a huge loser. Why don't you figure it out! Or go to the already existing stickied thread about relationship advice instead of making a useless thread and spamming."

Anyway, here's my tip. Don't give a ****! If these chicks dig the jerks so they must be ****s that don't respect themselves. Just wait for the right one. She'll come... eventually.

Avorne
Avorne
3,085 posts
Nomad

I was going for 18th century gentleman, I treat ladies of a respectable nature with utmost kindness and treat any men who I deem to be distasteful like plague rats and/or vagrants, was I going for the wrong sort of gentleman? xD

Death is right, anyway, if they want to go for the jerks then let them - soon enough they'll realize that those guys are jerks and that they aren't what they want. It could just be that they have a bad taste in men, too, they might not have anything against you specifically.

Cenere
Cenere
13,657 posts
Jester