The Armor Games website will be down for maintenance on Monday 10/7/2024
starting at 10:00 AM Pacific time. We apologize for the inconvenience.

ForumsProgramming ForumCalling All Flash Game Makers

6 5013
toastier
toastier
3 posts
Nomad

(Please feel free to close this topic or move it if this is in the wrong forum.)

Hello there!
I have a pretty simple question. I'm a graphics artist on a virtual pet site called daylightpets.com. We have a staff team of about twenty people, from admins, moderators, artists, writers, and programmers. However, we have no one to make Flash games. We have one game currently on the site, but we would really like to add more to help us gain more active members.
Pretty much I'd like to ask if there was anyone willing to volunteer to make a Flash game or two for us. Our owner doesn't pay us right now, but you get site perks, and we would be really grateful.
If you are interested, please message me/leave a comment on my profile, reply here, or join daylightpets.com and either contact Toastier, or Lavenderblue.
Anything you could do would be really appreciated. We also need programmers, so that'd be awesome too.
Thank you a huge ton to anyone that replies!

• 6 Replies
Lavenderblue
Lavenderblue
1 posts
Nomad

Thank you Toastier for posting on here, indeed I am the owner of daylightpets.com. As for the post above contact me or Toastier on the site or send me email janera111@live.co.uk. Thank you.

alsage
alsage
132 posts
Nomad

with all do respect please find people somewhere else. goto an actual forum that is all about flash and not on a gaming website. you will probably have better luck anyways

PixelSmash
PixelSmash
566 posts
Nomad

I do have to disagree with you alsage. While this is the 'rogramming help' forums, it's being used for a wider variety of subjects, including requests for game development. Arguably, there are other places or sites to ask this, but that doesn't exclude AG at all.