ForumsNews and FeedbackBeing a long time member

8 2865
Fredman12
Fredman12
47 posts
Nomad

I was wondering if by chance some one could award ap points for being a member for awhile. I mean like a good 30 points every year. I would like that because I have been a member for about 3 years and I am still stuck as a serf. I mean I played a lot of games its just I haven't realy been sending a lot of messages cause I found it frustrating that I only got two points. I mean after all this is a gaming sight right?

• 8 Replies
strangeperson
strangeperson
68 posts
Nomad

I started playing this week and I'm the same rank as you. Just rate all the games you play.

loco5
loco5
16,288 posts
Peasant

or, just don't care about AP and enjoy the site.

daleks
daleks
3,770 posts
Chamberlain

I mean after all this is a gaming sight right?

It is a gaming site. Like strangeperson said you should rate the games you play. Also comment on what you liked about the game or didn't like. This will make the game designers know what you liked about the game and what you didn't like.
acmed
acmed
3,518 posts
Nomad

The reputation points will be based on rank and how much AP you have. Generally, if you're a long time member, you get more AP based on activity. So all's you can do is blame it on yourself for not being active enough in the forums or in the comments.

Patrick2011
Patrick2011
12,321 posts
Treasurer

The reputation points will be based on rank and how much AP you have.

Wrong. However, there should be a legacy achievement based on final AG2 rank. Achievements will not award reputation in AG3.
david1234254
david1234254
16 posts
Peasant

I don't really mind the fact that I don't have a whole lot of points. I've been a member for a decent amount of time at least, nothing to special, but I think the long member idea is nice. I mean, kinda an idea to keep em coming back.

Unkown
Unkown
958 posts
Nomad