ForumsGamesLeague Of Legends

10 3012
KingLemon
KingLemon
600 posts
Nomad

I've looked through several pages, and I couldn't find a League of Legends thread.
Does anyone play? Thoughts on the current characters? Strategies? Builds? General Discussion?
I'm actually fairly new to the game myself, but I love it.

I almost always play Varus or Sona.

• 10 Replies
zonic98
zonic98
547 posts
Nomad

I haven't really played it, should I try it? Is it hard to get into?

GhostOfHorror
GhostOfHorror
890 posts
Nomad

I've had it downloaded for ages, now.
Think I played it once and it didn't really grasp me.

I might try it again, eventually.

vinster132
vinster132
5,881 posts
Jester

I played a little bit of it last summer. It's not that bad. I believe I used Master Yi and Garren.

partydevil
partydevil
5,133 posts
Jester

fun game. but if you get friends and want to play together. it takes ages befor a game starts. that waiting really annoyed me and after a month or 2 i quited. the fun was over. but great game otherwise.

KingLemon
KingLemon
600 posts
Nomad

Zonic, it really isn't hard to get into. I fell in love with it first time!!
It gets frustrating though when you actually start playing real matches...Grrr.
I'm only level 14 and all the level 30's just kick my *** because of how much more understanding of the game they have. Oh and the community sucks so much, like the kids hate losing and will rage so hard! It's just funny!!

Party, it only takes like 30 seconds to find a game even with 5 people! xD
Longest i've ever waited was like 1minute 20seconds with 4 people for dominion!

I'm excited for the next champ, Zed...OOPH!

PowerOfSauce
PowerOfSauce
502 posts
Shepherd

I play LoL ;D

My name is TrollAWhat
add me bruh

i play a lot of things, but mostly AD carry (ezreal, trist, graves, ashe) and AP mid (ahri, morgana, malzahar, cass, kass, etc)

partydevil
partydevil
5,133 posts
Jester

Party, it only takes like 30 seconds to find a game even with 5 people! xD