ForumsPopular MediaBest Guitarist?

75 11575
eyetwitch
eyetwitch
737 posts
Shepherd

Alright so, i haven't seen this thread, so i decided i see what the ArmorGames community thinks.
Any genre, any time period. Make sure to specify who they play for, unless their solo. If your willing to, cite a vid. to show the world why.
[btw: if u say herman li i will find u...and do terrible things to your dog(or cat)]

4 me= John Petrucci- please go find his solo of the Dreamtheater album "Once in a LiveTime"
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ITIfITKGhVw

• 75 Replies
SkullZero1
SkullZero1
511 posts
Nomad

ME! lol i'm not too good with a guitar, I actually prefer drums, im pretty good if you put one in front of me, though my parents never bought me one cuz they too loud, the only instuments i play is the violin (>.< not enjoying that one too much) and piano (^.^ that one is where the funs at) I can im not too sure who but one question, why is herman li out of bounds? i've heard better true but why is he?

eyetwitch
eyetwitch
737 posts
Shepherd

Because if this thread actually gets attention (not that anything in the music topic does) then i will get tons of HERMAN LI!! and he plays for DragonForce who speeds up their music in studio, and can't actually play live, so i don't wanna see such a blatent lie that GH3 would have people believe.

SkullZero1
SkullZero1
511 posts
Nomad

dragon forces live concerts suck arse, which means they obviosly cheat or something on the videos or they get extreamly drunk b4 they ever go out in public

Alguzara
Alguzara
519 posts
Nomad

Actually i go for Kurt Cobain...
Nirvana's guitarist and lead singer who suicided =/
Check any song in youtube from Nirvana.
PS:recommended Smells Like Teen Spirit!

eyetwitch
eyetwitch
737 posts
Shepherd

@Alguzara