ForumsThe TavernJobs

13 1822
pangtongshu
pangtongshu
9,808 posts
Jester

So this was probably a thread...but I don't see it anywhere nearby nor do I plan on searching for it so I'll make this one...

So a few of us AG users are at the age where we are able to work...so I was curious, what job do you have?

Me - I work as a dishwasher for a local (family owned) Italian restaurant

• 13 Replies
Laughable97
Laughable97
125 posts
Nomad

I used to work at a small newspaper publisher.They don't have a machine so I have to put all the newspapers together page by page. It's $10 an hour but it is probably the worst job you can possible get.

Now I work in the markets where I'll make this weird drink that tastes really nice. It's much less money but it's an awesome job because the people that work there like to have fun.

Blkasp
Blkasp
1,304 posts
Nomad

I do 2x Paper Runs and I do Cleaning at my church @ $13.50 p/hr

116 posts
Nomad

I worked on building supplies deliveries a few times during the summer, but nothing now... Can't find a decent job.

Ferret
Ferret
9,323 posts
Bard

I wrestle chickens underwater. The tricky part is the feathers.

Max000_Extreme
Max000_Extreme
113 posts
Peasant

I am vampire hobo who lives on human blood and used to a human who worked as a taxi driver,but than I became a vampire taxi driver

xeano321
xeano321
3,152 posts
Farmer

I just got a job as a courtesy clerk (better known as a carryout) at a local grocery store. I'm making $7.65 an hour. Not much, but better then making $0.00.

Tactical_Fish
Tactical_Fish
776 posts
Blacksmith

Hopefully, I can get a neighborhood paper route soon. I'm also a CIA assasi.... never mind.

redslaughterer
redslaughterer
256 posts
Nomad