ForumsGamesThe Last Stand: Dead Zone thread

340 178075
stinkyjim
stinkyjim
470 posts
Shepherd

Post anything about the new MMO/Strategy/Zombie game made by ConArtist here. Discuss strategies, zombies, different characters, etc.

I have recently started the game. I,(unfortunately), ran out of fuel after about 15 minutes of gameplay, and am now searching for fuel around the map. Any tips on getting a large amount of fuel without paying for it?

• 340 Replies
killersup10
killersup10
2,739 posts
Blacksmith

good luck with the fuel thing,tit only comes by the twos and threes.Killersup acually just started this game today,It seems pretty good.However there is a rather large skill curve when the zombie levals start getting up around 5-6-7-and 8.

ArmorAnthony
ArmorAnthony
21 posts
Nomad

So slow

SKrow
SKrow
3 posts
Peasant

can't load. just keeps telling me 'connecting to Armor Games...' Is the server down or something?

Gameboy98
Gameboy98
232 posts
Jester

I started playing today, too. Dude, Fuel is premium currency (lotsa games have them). I'm guessing you immediately just started using your fuel for granted, right? I wish I had faster speed 'cause it keeps lagging. But I can call it...somewhat similar to the Rebuild games. I like it how compound junk can give you usable things. And I just LOVE the similarities between this majorly altered version of Last Stand and Last Stand: Union City. HERC is evil...(for some reason, in a Z-Apocalypse, people are more of a threat than the zombies.)

Question: How do I log out of/quit it?

Problem: I'm not getting my third survivor, even though I have already met the requirements.