18 posts
Nomad

I personaly like McCain because i'm conservative

• 609 Replies
Cremlin
Cremlin
9 posts
Nomad

Well, I was for McCain until I found out that he is against Net Neutrality. I just can't stand that, so I'm not rooting for Obama.

Estel
Estel
1,973 posts
Peasant

This thread is another copy. Someone has already made a thread on the election, so in the future, look through the threads befor making a copy. Thanks!

Danstanta
Danstanta
1,702 posts
Blacksmith

I choose Obama because it looks like he could really help and would be the first Black American President.

Ace_of_Fear
Ace_of_Fear
223 posts
Nomad

Obama. he wants to take peopole out of Iraq, Mcain wants to put people in

woody_7007
woody_7007
2,662 posts
Peasant

i agree with ace of fear. Even tho i am a pilot i dont want to go ona tour i prefer england to afghanistan any day

Ricador
Ricador
3,722 posts
Shepherd

There are so many effing topics on this. This will be blocked very soon.

But I like McCain because I am very conservative.

Graham
Graham
8,052 posts
Nomad

McCain is one of the most liberal people out there, so you are liberal not conservative if you like him

i hate both of them because their policies are going to make this country suffer badly

McCain will most likely lose though, you can't have all sides likeing you because each side disagrees

Ricador
Ricador
3,722 posts
Shepherd

@Graham: Is your head on straight, Obama is one of the most liberal people out there. McCain is very Republican/Conservative. I suggest you reread your post and see your error.

necromancer
necromancer
750 posts
Peasant

I agree with Ricador, but my state is very liberal so its kind of funny because McCain's commercials try to make him look liberal.lol
If I could vote I would write in Mickey Mouse:P

VampiressOfTheDark
VampiressOfTheDark
39 posts
Nomad