ForumsThe Tavernneed more things in the armor store

15 3951
Camungus
Camungus
7 posts
Shepherd

I was looking in the armor store and i saw the options for buying mugs... there were no mugs now i really want a black mug with a silver AG logo on it, you know what i mean sword and shield

• 15 Replies
xeano321
xeano321
3,152 posts
Farmer

Years ago, the store was bustling with items of many shapes and sizes.

Now, however, it has reached a dormant stage. Probably due to site updates and stuff, they haven't focused much on it as of late.

xXxDAPRO89xXx
xXxDAPRO89xXx
6,737 posts
Baron

Are there even that many people that even purchase things in the store anymore? I forget about it altogether at times...

Camungus
Camungus
7 posts
Shepherd

I really want a coffee mug, I've been playing armor games for about 5 years before i became a member and I'm a big fan of the two swords and shield logo i bet it would be pretty **** cool on a all black mug inside and out logo in shiny silver of course hint hint

Jacen96
Jacen96
3,087 posts
Bard

In the good ole days they sold elephant plushies, now I don't think they do.

~~~Darth Caedus

09philj
09philj
2,825 posts
Jester

In the good ole days they sold elephant plushies, now I don't think they do.

~~~Darth Caedus

Since the Blue Elephant is John's motif, and he now works for Kongregate, elephant stuff is no longer sold.

SSTG
SSTG
13,055 posts
Treasurer

Since the Blue Elephant is John's motif, and he now works for Kongregate, elephant stuff is no longer sold.

What a traitor, we (all the knights of AG) should besiege Kongregate's castle, apprehend John and behead him at the public square!
09philj
09philj
2,825 posts
Jester

What a traitor, we (all the knights of AG) should besiege Kongregate's castle, apprehend John and behead him at the public square!

Er, steady on, we don't want a riot on on our hands...

xeano321
xeano321
3,152 posts
Farmer

Er, steady on, we don't want a riot on on our hands...